Loin cloth sculpting

First two of the Fire Dragon/Storm Kraken loin cloths are sculpted.  I much prefer this look, with the harsh angle on the cloth.  There’s just a little more shaping and smoothing to do, for which I think I’ll stick with super fine glasspaper and water.  The next two will have to be created from greenstuff to add to Kabalite Warrior legs that don’t currently have any cloth.  My main focus will be on keeping length and angle the same.  I think the “knot” in the belt will need changing, so I might use one of the Kabalite Warrior spiked extras to disguise the transition, point.  Otherwise, I’m hoping the dark colour and lightning cannon (that would be “shredders”) will cover some of the differences.

dark eldar loin cloth conversion (2)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

